Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Lothar Abel
Tel.: 06431/40904-11
Mobil: 0163/8668300
Mail: l.abel@abel-bau.de

Andreas Weimar
Tel.: 06431/40904-12
Mobil: 0163/8668301
Mail: a.weimar@abel-bau.de

Bauleitung

Carsten Maurer
Tel.: 06431/40904-17
Mobil: 0151/16567016
Mail: c.maurer@abel-bau.de

Kalkulation / Einkauf

Dagmar Zorn
Tel.: 06431/40904-14
Mobil: 0163/8668309
Mail: d.zorn@abel-bau.de

Florian Kirmse
Tel.: 06431/40904-20
Mobil: 0151/21100091
Mail: f.kirmse@abel-bau.de

Rechnungswesen

Thorsten Appel
Tel.: 06431/40904-13
Mobil: 0163/8668310
Mail: t.appel@abel-bau.de

Melanie Horvath
Tel.: 06431/40904-16
Mail: m.horvath@abel-bau.de

Jutta Christ
Tel.: 06431/40904-0
Mail: j.christ@abel-bau.de

Werkstatt + Bauhof

Dennis Weimar
Tel.: 06431/40904-21
Mobil: 0163/8668315
Mail: werkstatt@abel-bau.de

Menü (schließen)